Warning COVID19 Delays: Please note we are accepting orders but please expect delays due to the impact of COVID19 on logistcs and procurement. All orders will be processed as soon as possible. Thank you for your understanding.
Vedic Books - Purveyors of fine Indological Books! MY ACCOUNT  MY CART  CHECKOUTVedic Books Sale 2011
LiveZilla Live Help
VEDIC BOOKS » Advanced Search » Search Results MY ACCOUNT  |  MY CART  |  CHECKOUT
BOOK SEARCH
BROWSE
BROWSE
AGNIHOTRA
ARTS
ASTROLOGY
AYURVEDA
BIOGRAPHY
BUDDHISM
CHILDRENS BOOKS
COMMUNITIES
COOKING
DIARIES
DIVINATION
EDUCATION
ENVIRONMENT
FRANCAIS
GENERAL
GIFT VOUCHERS
HEALING
HINDI BOOKS
HISTORY
INSPIRATION
JYOTISH
LANGUAGES
MASTERS
MEDITATION
MUSIC
ORGANIC FARMING
PHILOSOPHY
PSYCHOLOGY
RELIGIONS
SANSKRIT
SPIRITUAL TEXTS
SPIRITUALITY
TANTRA
TIBETAN BUDDHISM
TRAVEL
VASTU
VEDANTA
VEDIC MATHEMATICS
VEGETARIANISM
WOMEN
YOGA
LATEST RELEASES
LATEST RELEASES  more
Karmathguru Hardcover - 2013 HINDI
Karmathguru Hardcover - 2013 HINDI
$37.99
$28.49
Affiliate Program
Affiliates

Join Now
Affiliate Log In
Affiliate Information
DAILY WISDOM

1

More wisdom...

QUICK INFO
About Us
Shipping Info
Vedic Books FAQ
Privacy Notice
Terms & Conditions
Contact Us
WE ACCEPT
Search results for: Aine Keenan :: Search Result ::
Displaying 1 to 1 (of 1 products) Result Pages:  1 
    Author   Title+   Price   Buy Now 
 The Secret  Aine Keenan The Secret   $4.99  $3.74  Buy Now 
'The Secret' is a contemplation on the nature of Identity, Reality and Mystery. Following in the tradition of Rumi, Hafiz, Kabir, Shikibu and Mirabai, these verses possess an appeal which is timeless and universal, speaking on many levels simultaneously, whilst mirroring the urge to bypass tradition and ritual with the ultimate objective of direct experience. Aine Keenan travelled to Mumbai, India to be in the presence of the famous Advaita sage Ramesh Balsekar, and absorb his teachings.... 
Displaying 1 to 1 (of 1 products) Result Pages:  1 
Back
SHOPPING CART  more
0 items
LOG IN
E-Mail Address:
Password:
Secure Log In
New User
Forgot Password?
TELL A FRIEND
 
We'd love it if you tell a friend about us Just enter their email address and click the envelope (you can also add a messege on the next page).
BESTSELLERS
01.Human Physiology - Expression of Veda and the Vedic Literature
02.Building Architecture of Sthapatya Veda
03.Caraka Samhita (7 vols): Text in Sanskrit with English translation
04.Asana Pranayama Mudra Bandha
05.Astanga Hrdayam - 3 Volumes
06.A Systematic Course in the Ancient Tantric Techniques of Yoga and Kriya
07.The One Straw Revolution: An Introduction to Natural Farming
08.Introduction to Sanskrit (Volume I and Volume II)
09.Siddhas: Masters of Nature (2nd Edition)
10.Kundalini Tantra
11.Health In Your H1ands: Acupressure and Natural Therapies (2 Vols.)
12.Vastu Architecture: Design Theory and Application for Everyday Life
RECENTLY VIEWED
Early History and Culture of Kashmir
Thinking and Destiny
Shishupalvadh Mahakavya of Sri Magh (Tritya Sarga)
The History of Puranas (3 vols) set
A Grammar of the Language of Burmah
Textes des Purana sur la théorie musicale - Vol. 1
God Loves Fun
Vedic Remedies in Astrology
Power of Sri Vidya
Pingal Devayan Brahma Kalpa (Part I)
BOOK REVIEWS  more
The Global India
GREAT RESEARCH TO ELEVATE INDIAN CIVILIZATION RELIGION CULTU ..
5 of 5 Stars!
ARTICLES

New Articles (0)
All Articles (326)
Aromatherapy (16)
Ayurveda (51)
Diet (22)
Green Building (3)
Green Gardening (9)
Jyotish (10)
Natural Energy (5)
Recycling (2)
Sacred Sites (6)
Saints of India (1)
Spiritual Insight (54)
Sustainability (7)
Vaastu (2)
Vedic Agnihotra (10)
Vedic Culture (22)
Vedic Jyotish (23)
Vedic Maths (6)
Vedic Teachings (27)
Vedic Vaastu (4)
Vegetarianism (12)
Water (5)
World Religions (15)
Yoga (13)
TESTIMONIALS

I let you know, that the books have arrived today! Please let the people from the dispatch know, that they have done everything correct, nothing was wrong and I thank them for their work...I am very happy and I can prepare my lectures now. Once more: Thank you!...
Read more...

Alex


Subscribe to the Vedic Books Newsletter
Newsletter Sign-Up *Email: *Enter the code shown:
Join our Vedic Books family by subscribing to our newsletter and keeping up with divine wisdom from India.

Earn 5% commission simply by linking to Vedic Books !
Learn More about the Vedic Books Affiliates Program



Follow us on Twitter | Browse the Aisles | Search for a Book | Bestsellers | Specials | Latest Releases | Book of the Moment

Contact Us | Help | My Shopping Cart | My Account | Mailing List | Affiliate Program | Tell-a-Friend | Redeem Voucher | Sitemap | Products RSS Feed

Our International Sites: USA | United Kingdom | South Africa

You might also enjoy: Madanapalas | Agnihotra Direct | Ayurveda Direct | Panchakarma

Copyright © 2003-2020, Vedic Books | Terms and Conditions